Geek bar - Disposable Vape
STLTH X GEEK BAR 80K - STRAWBERRY KIWI ICE
STLTH X GEEK BAR 80K - STRAWBERRY KIWI ICE
- Nicotine Strength
- 20mg/mL
- E-liquid Volume
- 30 mL
- Flavour Note
- STRAWBERRY KIWI ICE with a crisp icy finish and a refreshing exhale
- Puff Count
- 80000 Puffs
- Flavour type
- Fruit Ice
Couldn't load pickup availability
In stock â ready to order online
STLTH X GEEK BAR Strawberry Kiwi Ice pairs two fruits that the manufacturer names directly. STLTH describes strawberry and kiwi as a sweet-tart blend with a clean, frosty edge. The source wording provides a useful profile summary while leaving the formula unspecified. It does not say how much strawberry or kiwi is used, identify fruit varieties or provide a measured sweetness or cooling score.
Device and pack details
STLTH identifies the X GEEK BAR as a disposable vape device and says one device is included in each pack. For this model family, the maker lists 30 mL of e-liquid, the standard 20 mg/mL nicotine strength and an internal rechargeable 820 mAh battery. These values describe different properties: volume, nicotine concentration and rated battery capacity. They should not be blended into a prediction about how long an individual device will last.
The battery is rechargeable, but that alone does not make the product a refillable system. The linked manufacturer page describes a disposable device; it does not instruct customers to refill or open it. Keep the item distinct from a replacement pod, pod-system battery or bottled e-liquid. For category browsing, disposable vapes and all disposable vapes group products by format, not by cross-device compatibility.
Screen, airflow and operating modes
STLTH describes a digital display that shows battery percentage, e-liquid level and the currently selected mode. It also says animations respond when the device is puffed or charged. These are the information fields the maker publishes; they are not a guaranteed remaining-draw counter. Battery status and e-liquid level represent separate readings, so one should not be used as a substitute for the other.
The product page lists Off, Normal and Pulse modes, selected through an airflow slider. STLTH describes Off as turning the device off, Normal as a smoother and more consistent draw, and Pulse as stronger with more intense flavour. These are manufacturer descriptions, not a measured promise for every person. The exact SKU page does not publish a numbered airflow scale, a wattage table, or an exact device runtime.
Strawberry, kiwi and a frosty edge
The full name identifies two fruit notes and an icy finish. STLTHâs wording adds sweet-tart character and calls the ending clean and frosty. This makes the product distinct from Strawberry Banana Ice, which names a different second fruit and uses âsmooth, mellowâ language, and from Strawberry Guava Ice, another separate title. Do not treat those descriptions as interchangeable just because strawberry appears in each name.
For products in this same device family, browse the STLTH X GEEK BAR collection. The fruit disposable vape collection and ice flavours collection provide broader routes. Collection names indicate catalogue organization; exact flavour notes and device details remain specific to each product page.
Keep qualitative taste language precise
âSweet-tartâ is the makerâs qualitative phrasing, not a number on a sweetness scale. âClean frosty edgeâ is similarly descriptive rather than a measured cooling level. The source does not say the blend includes candy, citrus, menthol or another fruit, so no such detail is added. The profile can still be compared accurately by keeping the makerâs two named fruits and finish together.
If the specific fruit variety or ratio matters, the official page does not disclose it. The best supported description remains strawberry and kiwi with sweet-tart wording and a frosty edge. Avoid converting artwork, product naming or another retailerâs tasting language into ingredient claims.
Hardware details are separate from flavour
The maker states that each pack contains one X GEEK BAR disposable device and lists 30 mL of e-liquid, standard 20 mg/mL nicotine strength and a rechargeable 820 mAh internal battery. These are distinct measurements: liquid volume, nicotine concentration and battery capacity. They do not predict exact use duration or guarantee how many draws a person will get from an individual device.
STLTH says the digital display reports battery percentage, e-liquid level and the current mode. It lists Off, Normal and Pulse, with the airflow slider used to change settings. Normal is described as smoother and consistent; Pulse as stronger with more intense flavour. Those are manufacturer summaries, not measured results for every person or a special specification of the strawberry-kiwi blend.
What â80Kâ means in this description
The product title in the store contains â80K,â but STLTHâs linked Strawberry Kiwi Ice page does not state a precise puff count. Because the exact official source does not substantiate the number, this body copy does not call it a verified puff total or promise a duration. Obtain an approved supplier specification or clear package image tied to this SKU before including a numeric count.
This avoids transferring puff claims from another disposable or using a model-family title as if it were a tested result. The official page does support the flavour and shared device facts stated here. Review the exact product label and manufacturer source if a new package or specification becomes available.
Choose the exact strawberry blend
Before selecting the item, compare the whole flavour nameâStrawberry Kiwi Iceânot just the shared word âstrawberry.â Check that the page refers to STLTH X GEEK BAR and confirm the package and nicotine information on the item you selected. For broader browsing, use disposable vapes, all disposable vapes or the STLTH collection, then return to this SKU for exact details.
See the official STLTH Strawberry Kiwi Ice page for current wording. Nicotine products are for adults who meet local purchase-age requirements. Follow package instructions and warnings, keep the device away from children and pets, and do not use a damaged product. This text is product information, not medical advice.
How does STLTH describe Strawberry Kiwi Ice?
strawberry and kiwi in a sweet-tart blend with a clean frosty edge
What device facts does the maker list?
30 mL e-liquid, standard 20 mg/mL strength and rechargeable 820 mAh battery; the product page also lists a display and Off, Normal and Pulse modes.
Does the source state an exact 80K puff count?
No precise puff number is stated on this exact official page; this description does not treat the store title suffix as a verified guarantee.
Where can I compare more products in this family?
Browse the STLTH X GEEK BAR collection and compare each exact product title.
Where can I verify the flavour notes?
Use the official STLTH product source linked in this description and the package for the selected item.
