Geek bar - Disposable Vape
STLTH X GEEK BAR 80K - ICE MINT
STLTH X GEEK BAR 80K - ICE MINT
- Nicotine Strength
- 20mg/mL
- E-liquid Volume
- 30 mL
- Flavour Note
- Cool mint with a clean, crisp, and refreshing finish
- Puff Count
- 80000 Puffs
- Flavour type
- mint
Couldn't load pickup availability
In stock — ready to order online
STLTH X GEEK BAR Ice Mint is the mint-named option in this listing. STLTH describes it as “no-nonsense” mint turned icy and bold, with a pure, sharp character. The product-specific source does not name peppermint, spearmint, menthol or a botanical ingredient, so none is assigned here. Its concise note is still useful: mint is the central cue and the maker explicitly adds an icy dimension.
Device and pack details
STLTH identifies the X GEEK BAR as a disposable vape device and says one device is included in each pack. For this model family, the maker lists 30 mL of e-liquid, the standard 20 mg/mL nicotine strength and an internal rechargeable 820 mAh battery. These values describe different properties: volume, nicotine concentration and rated battery capacity. They should not be blended into a prediction about how long an individual device will last.
The battery is rechargeable, but that alone does not make the product a refillable system. The linked manufacturer page describes a disposable device; it does not instruct customers to refill or open it. Keep the item distinct from a replacement pod, pod-system battery or bottled e-liquid. For category browsing, disposable vapes and all disposable vapes group products by format, not by cross-device compatibility.
Screen, airflow and operating modes
STLTH describes a digital display that shows battery percentage, e-liquid level and the currently selected mode. It also says animations respond when the device is puffed or charged. These are the information fields the maker publishes; they are not a guaranteed remaining-draw counter. Battery status and e-liquid level represent separate readings, so one should not be used as a substitute for the other.
The product page lists Off, Normal and Pulse modes, selected through an airflow slider. STLTH describes Off as turning the device off, Normal as a smoother and more consistent draw, and Pulse as stronger with more intense flavour. These are manufacturer descriptions, not a measured promise for every person. The exact SKU page does not publish a numbered airflow scale, a wattage table, or an exact device runtime.
Read “Ice Mint” as the exact product name
The two-part name helps distinguish this product from fruit-and-ice combinations elsewhere in the same line. The manufacturer describes mint first, then adds icy and bold descriptors. That is a qualitative profile, not a measured cooling scale or a claim about the ingredients. A different product with “mint” in its title may use other wording; compare its own source rather than assuming that all mint profiles are the same.
Browse the STLTH X GEEK BAR collection for neighbouring variants, and the larger STLTH collection for other product families. Because those catalogues span multiple products, collection membership does not imply a shared flavour recipe or hardware platform.
Mint profiles versus fruit profiles
Ice Mint is identifiable by a single named flavour family rather than a pairing of fruits. The source does not add a fruit note, dessert descriptor or sweetness level for this SKU. That makes it easier to compare by title: if a shopper is looking for a mint-centred description, the exact wording differs from a product whose name places fruit first and ice second. The title is an identifier, not evidence for taste intensity.
For broad navigation, the ice flavours collection includes other products with chilled wording, while the fruit disposable vape collection groups fruit-named options. These are discovery paths only; read each product page to see whether it is mint-led, fruit-led, or describes another combination.
Keep device facts separate from flavour
The manufacturer lists this as one STLTH X GEEK BAR disposable device per pack. The family-level specifications are 30 mL of e-liquid, standard 20 mg/mL nicotine strength and a rechargeable internal 820 mAh battery. These are not flavour attributes and do not indicate a precise number of uses. Millilitres measure liquid volume; mg/mL describes concentration; mAh is the published battery capacity.
The source describes a digital display for battery percentage, e-liquid level and current mode, plus Off, Normal and Pulse options adjusted with an airflow slider. These details explain the maker’s listed device features. The page does not state a numbered airflow setting or a specific battery runtime for Ice Mint. Do not infer those values from another STLTH device.
What the 80K suffix does not verify
The AllStar Vape title includes “80K,” but the exact STLTH Ice Mint product page linked below does not state a precise puff count. This content therefore does not present 80,000 as a maker-confirmed figure or guarantee. The manufacturer source does confirm the flavour note and the shared capacity, strength, battery, display and mode information described here. An approved supplier sheet or package proof is needed before adding a precise puff claim.
When comparing products, a title suffix and a published specification should not be treated as the same kind of evidence. Use the live product title to identify the listing, and the source page for verified descriptive claims. If a package provides newer or more exact information, verify that the package belongs to this exact model before revising the page.
Make a careful product check
Before ordering, confirm the full Ice Mint name, STLTH X GEEK BAR format, package details and nicotine label on the selected item. Do not assume that this disposable contains replacement pods or that a pod for another STLTH line fits it. For broader browsing, disposable vapes and all disposable vapes organize products by format; they are not compatibility guides.
See the official STLTH Ice Mint page for its current wording. Nicotine products are only for adults who meet local purchase-age requirements. Follow package directions and warnings, keep the device away from children and pets, and do not use a damaged item. This description is product information, not medical advice.
How does STLTH describe Ice Mint?
mint described as icy and bold, with a sharp character
What device facts does the maker list?
30 mL e-liquid, standard 20 mg/mL strength and rechargeable 820 mAh battery; the product page also lists a display and Off, Normal and Pulse modes.
Does the source state an exact 80K puff count?
No precise puff number is stated on this exact official page; this description does not treat the store title suffix as a verified guarantee.
Where can I compare more products in this family?
Browse the STLTH X GEEK BAR collection and compare each exact product title.
Where can I verify the flavour notes?
Use the official STLTH product source linked in this description and the package for the selected item.
