Geek bar - Disposable Vape
STLTH X GEEK BAR 80K - BLUE RAZZ
STLTH X GEEK BAR 80K - BLUE RAZZ
- Nicotine Strength
- 20mg/mL
- E-liquid Volume
- 30 mL
- Flavour Note
- BLUE RAZZ with a smooth, sweet, and satisfying finish
- Puff Count
- 80000 Puffs
- Flavour type
- candy
Couldn't load pickup availability
In stock — ready to order online
STLTH X GEEK BAR Blue Razz is the blue-raspberry option in this listing. The official STLTH page describes an electric blue raspberry profile with a sharp, sweet-and-sour character. That maker wording gives shoppers a specific comparison point without requiring an invented recipe, a named berry variety or a promised level of sweetness. The source uses “Blue Razz” as the flavour name and does not provide a flavour ratio or ingredient breakdown.
What “Blue Razz” identifies
For product comparison, the full title matters more than the shortened phrase alone. Blue Razz is the exact name used by STLTH for this variant; another product with “blue raspberry” in its name may belong to a different device series or use a different published description. STLTH characterizes this profile as electric and sweet-sour. It does not label this exact variant as an icy flavour, so this page does not add an ice note merely because other blue-raspberry devices use one.
The distinction is helpful while browsing flavour families. A collection is a way to navigate products, not proof that all items in it taste alike. Compare the product titles and the manufacturer page for each option before choosing. The STLTH X GEEK BAR 80K collection keeps the named model together, while the broader STLTH collection also includes distinct product families.
Published device information
STLTH’s product page identifies the X GEEK BAR item as a disposable vape device and states that each pack contains one device. It lists a 30 mL e-liquid capacity, standard 20 mg/mL nicotine strength and an internal rechargeable 820 mAh battery. These figures describe different things: millilitres refer to liquid volume, milligrams per millilitre to nicotine concentration, and milliamp-hours to the battery’s rated capacity. None should be interpreted as a measure of another.
The maker states that the battery is rechargeable. That does not turn the product into a refillable device, and the cited page does not say that customers should open or refill it. Keep the disposable-device format separate from a rechargeable pod-system battery and from a bottle of e-liquid. If you are browsing by item type rather than flavour, the disposable vape collection and all disposable vapes provide broader category routes; the category labels are not fit or compatibility claims.
Screen, modes and airflow
The manufacturer describes a digital display that shows battery percentage, e-liquid level and the current mode. Its product information also names animated screen responses during a puff or charge. These are indicators supplied by the device; the official description does not say that the screen measures an exact remaining number of draws. Battery status and e-liquid level are separate readings, so one should not be used as a substitute for the other.
STLTH lists three modes—Off, Normal and Pulse—and says they can be adjusted with the airflow slider. Off mode is described as turning the device off; Normal is presented as a smoother, more consistent mode; Pulse is described as stronger, with more intense flavour. Those are the manufacturer’s mode descriptions, not a guaranteed personal result or a quantitative output comparison. The page does not publish a numbered airflow scale, a wattage table or a fixed battery runtime.
Compare by name, not by assumption
The Blue Razz description is fruit-focused and sweet-sour. For a chilled profile, browse the ice flavours collection and read the exact title for each listing; the category may contain different brands and hardware. The fruit disposable vape collection is another way to browse fruit-named products. These routes help organize the catalogue, but they do not establish that another Blue Razz product uses the same formula, device or specifications.
It is also useful to distinguish the disposable itself from the store’s wider product range. This is not a replacement coil, a pod pack or an e-liquid bottle. The title and maker page identify a complete disposable device. If the product image, pack label or selected option at checkout differs from the page you intended to order, pause and verify the exact item with the retailer before proceeding. Model names and flavour names should be read together, not cross-applied to neighbouring listings.
What the source does—and does not—confirm
The official product page supports the Blue Razz name and flavour wording, one device per pack, the 30 mL capacity, 20 mg/mL strength, rechargeable 820 mAh battery, display indicators and three operating modes. It does not state a precise puff count on the source page linked here, nor does it provide an ingredient formula, flavour ratio or measured sweetness score. The AllStar Vape listing title includes “80K”; this description does not treat that title suffix as a separately verified or guaranteed puff figure.
That boundary is intentional: source-backed copy should identify what is documented and avoid extending it into unverified performance promises. For the maker’s current wording, consult the official STLTH Blue Razz page. Check the product packaging and the live listing for the selected item before purchase; if the printed model details differ from the information shown here, use the packaging and manufacturer instructions as the reference.
Before selecting this listing
Confirm that Blue Razz is the flavour name you want, that the listing is for the STLTH X GEEK BAR disposable device and that the packaging matches the product page. Review the displayed nicotine strength and other label information rather than inferring it from another flavour or device. The manufacturer lists a standard 20 mg/mL option on its page, but customers should verify the exact product and jurisdiction-specific package before ordering.
Nicotine products are intended only for adults who meet the legal purchase age where they live. Read and follow the package warnings and manufacturer directions, store the item away from children and pets, and do not use a damaged device. This page provides product-identification information; it is not medical advice and does not claim that vaping is risk-free. For further catalogue browsing, start with the model-specific collection or move to the broader disposable categories linked above.
How does STLTH describe Blue Razz?
STLTH describes electric blue raspberry with a sharp, sweet-sour character.
What device specifications does the manufacturer publish?
The official page lists 30 mL of e-liquid, standard 20 mg/mL strength and a rechargeable 820 mAh battery.
Which modes are listed?
STLTH names Off, Normal and Pulse, adjusted with the airflow slider.
Does the official page confirm an exact 80,000-puff figure?
The linked official page does not state a precise puff count; this description does not treat the store-title suffix as a verified performance figure.
Where can I compare similar listings?
Browse the STLTH X GEEK BAR collection and compare the exact flavour and device name on each page.
