Skip to product information
1 of 1

Icon Bar - Disposable Vape

Icon Bar Hybrid - Mango Ice

Icon Bar Hybrid - Mango Ice

Nicotine Strength
20mg/mL
Flavour Note
Mango Ice with a crisp icy finish and a refreshing exhale
Flavour type
Fruit Ice
Regular price $20.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is calculated at checkout. Free shipping over $100 in Ontario or $150 across Canada.
Secure online payment available
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Discover
  • Union Pay
Authentic adult-use vape products with local North York support and clear delivery options at checkout.

In stock — ready to order online

Confirm flavour, strength, and selected variant before checkout. Secure card payment is available online. Local North York support is available if you need help choosing.
View full details

Icon Bar Hybrid Mango Ice is a disposable vape identified by the Mango Ice flavour name and the Icon Bar Hybrid line. Canadian product references describe mango with an icy finish and list the Hybrid range at up to 2,000 puffs, 2mL capacity and 20mg nicotine. Use those details to identify the product, then verify the exact package and live listing for the unit you select.

Mango Ice flavour identification

The exact flavour name is Mango Ice. Canadian product listings describe mango alongside a cooling or icy finish. Those descriptors identify the marketed flavour direction; they do not provide a recipe, fruit percentages, a defined cooling scale or a guaranteed sensory result. This copy keeps the discussion to the published name and avoids adding specific mango varieties, sweetness levels or ingredient claims that are not verified for this exact option.

Flavour names also help distinguish neighbouring variants. Mango Ice is not interchangeable with a plain Mango, another fruit blend, or an Ice flavour from a different brand. A shared Icon Bar Hybrid label signals the product family, while the final words identify the specific choice. Check the full product title and the package label when browsing, especially when multiple flavours appear together on a collection page.

Disposable format and puff estimate

Canadian references describe the Icon Bar Hybrid as a disposable vape with an estimated count of up to 2,000 puffs. “Up to” is an estimate and not a guarantee that each device or person will reach the same number. Draw length and use patterns can vary, so this figure should not be treated as a fixed period of use or as a precise measure for comparing different products.

Product listings also show 2mL capacity for the Hybrid line. This refers to the pre-filled device and should not be interpreted as refill guidance. The product is identified as a disposable rather than a bottle of e-liquid or a replacement pod. Follow the instructions supplied with the device and do not assume that a specification from another Icon Bar model applies to this one.

Nicotine information and technical claims

Canadian references list 20mg nicotine for the Icon Bar Hybrid. Confirm the printed concentration on the package for the exact product received. This is product information, not advice about individual use. Sources vary in how they describe the nicotine formulation, so no salt, synthetic or other type is assigned here without consistent exact-variant confirmation.

Retail listings also disagree on some hardware specifications, including battery capacity. This description leaves those technical details out instead of selecting one unverified value. If a feature that is not stated here is important to you, ask the retailer or manufacturer to confirm it for this exact flavour and package. Product accuracy is more useful than a longer specification list assembled from conflicting records.

Compare Icon Bar products

Browse the Icon Bar 2000 collection for products in this range, the broader Icon Bar collection for brand-level browsing, or the disposable vape collection to compare across brands. These collection links help with discovery; they do not mean that every item has the same flavour, capacity, strength or hardware.

For a direct comparison, start with the complete flavour name and product line. Then read the exact product page and check its package when it arrives. Do not carry the Mango Ice flavour notes or technical details over to another model based only on a shared brand. Search-result snippets and collection cards can abbreviate product names, so the full page title and label should be used to confirm the selected variant.

Before checkout

Confirm that the listing identifies Icon Bar Hybrid Mango Ice and review the live page for current availability and checkout details. When the order arrives, verify the flavour name and product information on the package. If the delivered item does not match the selected listing, contact the retailer rather than assuming that it is equivalent. For device questions not answered by the page, use the manufacturer’s instructions or ask the seller to verify the exact model.

This description summarizes product identity and published information. It is not health advice and does not encourage nicotine use. Nicotine is addictive. Keep vaping products away from children and pets, follow package directions and applicable age requirements, and use local battery or electronic-waste guidance when disposing of a battery-containing device.

Product details cross-checked against Canadian listings from Vapor Shoppe, Lucky 8 Vapes and Vanilla Vape. Conflicting technical attributes are not stated.

Frequently Asked Questions

What flavour is Icon Bar Hybrid Mango Ice?

Canadian listings describe mango with an icy or cooling finish. The exact published variant name is Mango Ice.

What puff estimate and capacity are listed?

Canadian references list up to 2,000 puffs and 2mL capacity for the Hybrid line. The puff figure is an estimate.

What nicotine amount is listed?

Canadian references list 20mg nicotine. Confirm the printed information on the exact package.

Are battery details confirmed consistently?

No. Retail listings differ on technical details, so this description does not claim a battery capacity or charging feature.

Where can I browse other Icon Bar options?

Use the linked Icon Bar 2000, Icon Bar and disposable-vape collections, then compare each exact listing.

Check the exact product Review flavour, strength, puff range, format, photos, and live availability before adding to cart.
Need help choosing? North York support is available before ordering if you want help with fit, flavour, or product family.
Checkout clarity Delivery, payment, and final order details are confirmed during checkout.
Store feedback Use the reviews page to choose a location and share your experience.
Contact support