Skip to product information
1 of 1

Icon Bar - Disposable Vape

Icon Bar Hybrid - Kiwi Passionfruit Guava

Icon Bar Hybrid - Kiwi Passionfruit Guava

Nicotine Strength
20mg/mL
Flavour Note
Kiwi Passionfruit Guava with a smooth, sweet, and satisfying finish
Flavour type
fruit
Regular price $20.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is calculated at checkout. Free shipping over $100 in Ontario or $150 across Canada.
Secure online payment available
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Discover
  • Union Pay
Authentic adult-use vape products with local North York support and clear delivery options at checkout.

In stock — ready to order online

Confirm flavour, strength, and selected variant before checkout. Secure card payment is available online. Local North York support is available if you need help choosing.
View full details

Icon Bar Hybrid Kiwi Passionfruit Guava is a disposable vape named for a three-fruit flavour combination. Canadian product listings identify this option with kiwi, passionfruit and guava, and describe the Hybrid line with up to 2,000 puffs, 2mL of pre-filled e-liquid and 20mg nicotine. Use the full product name to identify this specific flavour; do not assume that its notes or every technical detail apply to other Icon Bar variants.

Three named fruit notes

The flavour name lists kiwi, passionfruit and guava. A Canadian listing describes the combination using those same fruit names, while another adds mint as a flavour cue. Because the source descriptions are not fully consistent about whether mint is included, this page treats the three fruits in the product name as the confirmed identifiers and does not claim mint as a definite note. The sources do not publish a recipe, ingredient ratios or a standardized measurement of sweetness or tartness.

This approach keeps product comparisons useful without overstating what is known. If you are browsing a fruit-led range, compare each item by its exact label: Kiwi Passionfruit Guava is not interchangeable with Dragon Fruit Strawberry Ice, Blueberry Sour Raspberry or other Icon Bar options. The words in a flavour name identify the marketed variant; they do not reveal ingredient percentages or guarantee that every customer will perceive the same profile.

Icon Bar Hybrid disposable format

Canadian product references describe the Hybrid as a disposable device and list up to 2,000 puffs. The phrase “up to” marks an estimate, not a guaranteed number of draws or a promise of a particular duration. Draw length and individual use may affect the result, so a puff rating is not a precise lifespan and should not be used as a direct runtime comparison between different devices.

References also list a 2mL pre-filled e-liquid capacity. This is a capacity description, not an instruction to add liquid. The item is identified as a disposable vape, not a bottle of e-liquid or replacement pod. Follow the package instructions for the exact unit. If the packaging you receive does not match the product name or listed details, ask the retailer to confirm the model before use.

Nicotine listing and verification

Canadian listings show 20mg nicotine for this Hybrid product line. Check the package label on the actual product for its printed strength. This information describes the product and is not a recommendation for an individual. Sources use different terminology for the nicotine formulation, so this page does not specify a salt, synthetic or other formulation type for the exact flavour.

Some retailers give inconsistent details for device components, including battery specifications. Those details are left out here because the available records do not establish one consistent value. A clear product page should separate confirmed identifiers from uncertain technical claims. If a component or operating feature that is not stated here matters to your decision, ask the retailer or manufacturer to confirm it for the exact package rather than inferring it from another product in the range.

Browse other Icon Bar products

Visit the Icon Bar 2000 collection to browse items in this product range. The broader Icon Bar collection groups products at brand level, and the disposable vape collection helps compare across brands. These collection links support navigation; they do not establish that all products have identical flavour notes, capacity or nicotine details.

For a careful selection, check the title, flavour, format and package information on the exact product page. Do not transfer specifications from Kiwi Passionfruit Guava to another Icon Bar flavour just because both appear in a related collection. A collection card or a search result may abbreviate the name, so confirm the full wording before checkout and again when your order arrives.

Before ordering

Confirm that the selected item is Icon Bar Hybrid Kiwi Passionfruit Guava. Review the live listing for current availability and order information, and compare the package label with the product you selected. If a detail differs, contact the retailer rather than assuming the variant is the same. The description is designed to summarize product-identification information, not to replace the exact label or manufacturer directions.

This copy is not health advice and does not encourage nicotine use. Nicotine is addictive. Keep vaping products away from children and pets, follow package directions and applicable age requirements, and dispose of battery-containing devices using local battery or electronic-waste guidance.

Product information cross-checked against Canadian listings from VIP Vape, Lucky 8 Vapes and Vapify. The flavour copy avoids the mint note because the available references differ.

Frequently Asked Questions

What fruit flavours are named for this Icon Bar Hybrid?

The product name identifies kiwi, passionfruit and guava. Available sources differ on whether mint is also included, so it is not treated as confirmed here.

What puff estimate and capacity are listed?

Canadian references list up to 2,000 puffs and 2mL of pre-filled liquid. Actual use can vary.

What nicotine amount is shown?

Canadian references list 20mg nicotine for the Hybrid line. Confirm the exact unit’s package label.

Are battery or nicotine formulation details confirmed?

Available sources do not establish these details consistently for this exact item, so they are not stated here.

Where can I browse related products?

Use the linked Icon Bar 2000, Icon Bar and disposable-vape collections, then inspect each exact listing.

Check the exact product Review flavour, strength, puff range, format, photos, and live availability before adding to cart.
Need help choosing? North York support is available before ordering if you want help with fit, flavour, or product family.
Checkout clarity Delivery, payment, and final order details are confirmed during checkout.
Store feedback Use the reviews page to choose a location and share your experience.
Contact support