Skip to product information
1 of 1

Icon Bar - Disposable Vape

Icon Bar Hybrid - Cherry Ice

Icon Bar Hybrid - Cherry Ice

Nicotine Strength
20mg/mL
Flavour Note
Cherry Ice with a crisp icy finish and a refreshing exhale
Flavour type
Fruit Ice
Regular price $20.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is calculated at checkout. Free shipping over $100 in Ontario or $150 across Canada.
Secure online payment available
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Discover
  • Union Pay
Authentic adult-use vape products with local North York support and clear delivery options at checkout.

In stock — ready to order online

Confirm flavour, strength, and selected variant before checkout. Secure card payment is available online. Local North York support is available if you need help choosing.
View full details

Icon Bar Hybrid Cherry Ice is a disposable vape identified by its Cherry Ice flavour and the Icon Bar Hybrid product line. Canadian product references describe the Hybrid line as an approximately 2,000-puff device with 2mL capacity and 20mg nicotine. The flavour name is the key distinction on this page: Cherry Ice is not the same listing as Cherry Ice from another brand, or another Icon Bar flavour with a similar name.

Cherry Ice as a product identifier

The name combines cherry with an “Ice” descriptor. That is the published flavour designation; it does not disclose a recipe, cherry variety, ingredient proportion, cooling agent or measured cooling level. Some retailer copy uses descriptive sensory language, but there is no matching manufacturer specification here that defines those qualities precisely. This page therefore uses the full named flavour without adding tasting claims as if they were product facts.

When comparing flavours, keep the exact model and flavour together. Icon Bar Hybrid is a product line with multiple named options. Cherry Ice can be compared with other options in the line by their listed names, but shared branding does not mean that their flavour notes or specifications are identical. Check the complete product title and packaging instead of relying on a cropped image, collection tile or abbreviated search result.

Hybrid disposable format

Canadian listings describe the Icon Bar Hybrid as a disposable device with up to approximately 2,000 puffs and 2mL of pre-filled e-liquid. The puff figure is an “up to” estimate, not a promise of a fixed number of draws or a guaranteed period of use. Individual use patterns can differ, and a product’s puff estimate should not be treated as a direct comparison of runtime across different brands or models.

The 2mL figure refers to the capacity listed for the pre-filled product. It should not be read as an instruction to refill the device. This page identifies the item as a disposable vape and does not state that it is refillable. Follow the product’s own package directions. If the specific unit or label you receive appears different from the listing, contact the retailer and confirm the exact model before using it.

Nicotine and package verification

Canadian product references list 20mg nicotine for this product line. Confirm the printed concentration on the exact unit and packaging, because the package is the direct reference for the device in hand. Nicotine concentration is a product detail, not a personal-use recommendation. This description does not make a claim about nicotine formulation because sources do not consistently identify the formulation for this exact flavour.

Some retailer records give differing device specifications, including battery details. Because those details are not consistently supported across the available records, they are not stated here. The flavour identity, disposable category, approximate puff count, listed capacity and nicotine concentration are enough to describe the product without repeating uncertain technical data. If you need a specification that is not shown on this page or on the packaging, ask the seller or manufacturer to confirm it.

Finding related Icon Bar products

The Icon Bar 2000 collection is a focused place to compare products in this line. The broader Icon Bar collection is organized around the brand, and the disposable vape collection allows comparison across brands. These links help with discovery; they do not certify compatibility or indicate that all items share the same specifications.

For a useful comparison, note the full flavour name, product line and listed details on each individual page. Do not carry a puff count or nicotine value from one model to another without a product-specific source. A collection may include multiple flavours or related devices, and its navigation labels should not replace the information on the actual product listing.

Checks before adding it to your order

Before ordering, confirm that the product title says Icon Bar Hybrid Cherry Ice and that the package matches the product you selected. Review the current product details and checkout information for availability and delivery terms. The exact unit label should be checked when it arrives. If the package identifies a different flavour, strength or model, do not assume it is equivalent; ask the retailer to resolve the discrepancy.

This copy is limited to product identification and published specifications. It is not health advice and does not encourage nicotine use. Nicotine is addictive. Keep vaping products away from children and pets, follow all package instructions and applicable age requirements, and dispose of the device according to local battery and electronic-waste guidance. Use only the information for the exact item in question; neighbouring products may not share its details.

Product details were cross-checked against Canadian listings from VIP Vape, Vanilla Vape and Bliss Vapes. Unconfirmed or conflicting technical specifications are excluded.

Frequently Asked Questions

What flavour is Icon Bar Hybrid Cherry Ice?

Cherry Ice is the published flavour name. It does not specify a cherry variety, recipe or measured cooling level.

What puff count and liquid capacity are listed?

Canadian listings describe up to approximately 2,000 puffs and 2mL of pre-filled e-liquid. Actual draw count may vary.

What nicotine amount do Canadian listings show?

Canadian product references list 20mg nicotine. Check the exact package label for the unit you receive.

Are battery or charging details confirmed?

Available retailer records differ on device details, so this page does not state a battery capacity or charging feature.

Where can I compare other Icon Bar options?

Browse the linked Icon Bar 2000, Icon Bar and disposable-vape collections, then check each individual listing.

Check the exact product Review flavour, strength, puff range, format, photos, and live availability before adding to cart.
Need help choosing? North York support is available before ordering if you want help with fit, flavour, or product family.
Checkout clarity Delivery, payment, and final order details are confirmed during checkout.
Store feedback Use the reviews page to choose a location and share your experience.
Contact support