Stlth - Disposable Vape
STLTH TITAN MAX - SOUR BLUE RAZZ ICE
STLTH TITAN MAX - SOUR BLUE RAZZ ICE
- Nicotine Strength
- 20mg/mL
- E-liquid Volume
- 30 mL
- Flavour Note
- SOUR BLUE RAZZ ICE with a crisp icy finish and a refreshing exhale
- Puff Count
- 50,000 Puffs
- Flavour type
- Fruit Ice
Couldn't load pickup availability
In stock — ready to order online
STLTH TITAN MAX Sour Blue Razz Ice is described by its manufacturer as tangy blue raspberry with a sour kick and an icy finish. Those three cues—not an invented recipe or a predicted taste intensity—are the useful identifiers for this option. It belongs to the TITAN MAX disposable range, whose listed specifications include 30 mL of e-liquid, standard 20 mg/mL nicotine strength, a rechargeable 1,000 mAh internal battery and USB Type-C charging. STLTH states “up to 50,000 puffs”; the words “up to” make this a maximum claim, not a guaranteed count for every user.
Read the flavour name as three cues
“Sour Blue Razz Ice” signals a blue-raspberry profile, tartness and a cooling finish. STLTH’s own short description calls the fruit tangy, names the sour kick and says the product finishes with icy chill. It does not publish an ingredient recipe, a sourness scale or a fruit-to-cooling ratio. This distinction matters when comparing it with Blue Razz, which has a different full title and should not automatically be assumed to share the same sour or icy description.
To compare options within this device line, browse the STLTH TITAN MAX collection. Shoppers comparing across manufacturers can use the fruit disposable vape collection; the ice flavour collection groups listings that use chilled wording. The broader STLTH collection includes other product families, so check the device type before selecting an item.
Compare Sour Blue Razz Ice with similarly named listings
The words “Blue Razz” appear in more than one product title, but title similarity alone does not establish identical flavour descriptions or hardware. This TITAN MAX variant is specifically called Sour Blue Razz Ice and the manufacturer’s product page gives the tangy, sour and icy cues. Other products may omit one or more of those words or belong to a different platform. Compare the complete name and the corresponding product page instead of carrying claims from one listing to another.
For browsing by model, use the TITAN MAX range; for broader device choices, open disposable vapes. These category links help narrow the catalogue but are not compatibility or equivalence claims. This page keeps flavour statements specific to the named Sour Blue Razz Ice product.
Published liquid volume and nicotine strength
STLTH lists 30 mL of e-liquid and a standard nicotine strength of 20 mg/mL for TITAN MAX. Millilitres describe liquid volume; milligrams per millilitre describe concentration. The numbers answer different questions and should not be combined or treated as interchangeable. The product page also says a pack contains one disposable vape device. Check the current product packaging and local requirements before use or purchase.
The maker’s “up to 50,000 puffs” statement is an upper-limit claim. It does not promise that every device or user will reach that number, and it does not specify a fixed number of days. When comparing disposable formats, consider the stated liquid volume and strength alongside the flavour name rather than using the puff figure alone.
Battery, charging and screen details
STLTH describes TITAN MAX with a 1,000 mAh internal battery that can be recharged through a USB Type-C port. It also lists adjustable airflow and a Mega Screen. According to the manufacturer, the screen places the e-liquid level at the top and battery status at the bottom. These are separate readings; one should not be mistaken for the other. Follow the device packaging for charging and handling instructions.
The same official page mentions Quad Coil technology and identifies it as four heating coils. These are model-level specifications, not extra flavour claims about blue raspberry. The product page does not state a numeric airflow scale, nor does it say the screen guarantees a remaining puff count. For more products from this manufacturer, see STLTH products, then confirm the specific model and format on each product page.
Check the format before ordering
This listing is for a disposable device, not a replacement pod or bottled e-liquid. A rechargeable battery and charging port are features of the listed unit; they do not turn it into an open refillable system. Do not open or refill it based on the presence of a port. Read the instructions and warnings included with the actual product.
Nicotine products are only for adults who meet the applicable legal purchase age. Keep the device away from children and pets, do not use a damaged product, and follow the manufacturer’s directions. This description is product information, not medical advice and not a statement that vaping is risk-free. Consult the official STLTH Sour Blue Razz Ice page for the current maker-published wording and specifications.
STLTH TITAN MAX Sour Blue Razz Ice FAQ
How does STLTH describe this flavour?
STLTH describes tangy blue raspberry with a sour kick and an icy finish.
What liquid volume and nicotine strength are listed?
The TITAN MAX page lists 30 mL and a standard 20 mg/mL nicotine strength.
Is 50,000 puffs an exact guaranteed count?
No. STLTH says “up to 50,000,” which is an upper-limit claim, not an exact guarantee.
How are battery and e-liquid shown on the screen?
The manufacturer says the e-liquid level is at the top and battery status at the bottom.
Where can I browse other TITAN MAX flavours?
Visit the TITAN MAX collection and compare each option by its full title.
