Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stlth - Disposable Vape

STLTH ECO BOX - POLAR MINT

STLTH ECO BOX - POLAR MINT

Nicotine Strength
20mg/mL
E-liquid Volume
10 mL
Flavour Note
Cool mint with a clean, crisp, and refreshing finish
Flavour type
mint
Regular price $26.99 CAD
Regular price $29.99 CAD Sale price $26.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is calculated at checkout. Free shipping over $100 in Ontario or $150 across Canada.
Secure online payment available
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Discover
  • Union Pay
Authentic adult-use vape products with local North York support and clear delivery options at checkout.

In stock — ready to order online

Confirm flavour, strength, and selected variant before checkout. Secure card payment is available online. Local North York support is available if you need help choosing.
View full details

Polar Mint disposable vape by STLTH

STLTH ECO BOX Polar Mint is the mint-named option in the ECO BOX disposable range. STLTH describes it as a refreshing polar mint experience with icy freshness. The maker does not publish an ingredient recipe, mint variety, sweetness measure or a numeric cooling rating on the reviewed product page, so this copy does not add one. The full variant name is the clearest distinction when browsing the family: Polar Mint is listed separately from fruit-and-ice names such as Blue Lemon Ice or Green Apple Ice. The format and hardware below refer to ECO BOX, not to a reusable STLTH pod system.

What “Polar Mint” means in the official listing

The manufacturer’s description uses “polar mint” and “icy freshness.” It does not state whether a named mint species or a separate cooling additive is used, and it does not provide an intensity scale. This page therefore keeps the flavour summary close to STLTH’s actual wording. “Polar” is part of the variant name rather than a technical measure. When comparing this option with a mint item from another STLTH range, check both the series and the full flavour title instead of assuming that every product called mint has the same source description.

The ECO BOX product format

The product is listed as one disposable device per pack. STLTH states that ECO BOX holds 10 mL of e-liquid and is offered at the standard 20 mg/mL nicotine strength. The complete ECO BOX device is different from a pod sold separately for a rechargeable LOOP device. That distinction matters in the catalogue: a pod pack is a replacement part used with a compatible battery/device, whereas Polar Mint ECO BOX is itself the disposable product. Confirm that the page title and product format match what you intend to order.

Shared ECO BOX features

STLTH identifies a rechargeable internal 650 mAh battery, an LED display showing battery and e-liquid levels, and adjustable airflow for the ECO BOX. These are family-level specifications and should not be mistaken for mint-specific features. The reviewed source does not state a fixed runtime for Polar Mint or translate the battery rating into a guaranteed number of sessions. Likewise, the 10 mL capacity is a stated volume, not a duration estimate. Check the live product details and packaging for any current information that may not appear in evergreen copy.

Choosing between mint and fruit-labelled options

A flavour filter can make the first comparison easier, but the product title is still important. Browse the STLTH ECO BOX collection, then compare the STLTH collection and the broader ice flavour collection. The STLTH collection and disposable vape collection provide wider navigation. Category membership is a browsing aid; it does not establish an unlisted flavour ingredient or guarantee that two products use the same formulation.

Refill and storage information

STLTH says its disposable devices are not designed to be opened and refilled. Its general storage guidance for disposables recommends keeping them upright at room temperature, away from children and pets, and avoiding extreme heat or cold. Follow the package directions for the specific device. Do not open, refill or modify the disposable to try to extend its use. These practical notes come from the manufacturer’s guidance and are not claims about a guaranteed lifespan, shelf life or performance period.

Verified details and deliberate limits

The reviewed official product page confirms the Polar Mint name and its broad mint/icy description, and the ECO BOX family information supplies the pack count, volume, nicotine strength, battery rating, display and airflow details. It does not document the exact ingredients, a flavour recipe, a charge-port type, a coil resistance or a puff count for this item. We leave these details out rather than import them from another variant. For current availability and price, refer to the live product controls; those operational fields can change and are not part of this evergreen description.

Explore the STLTH ECO BOX collection, ice flavour collection, STLTH products, STLTH brand collection, disposable vape collection. These links support category browsing; verify the individual product title and manufacturer details before choosing.

Source: official STLTH product information for Polar Mint.

Frequently asked questions about Polar Mint

How does STLTH describe Polar Mint?

The official page calls it a refreshing polar mint experience with icy freshness.

Is this a pod-only product?

No. It is listed as one ECO BOX disposable device per pack.

What are the family specifications listed by STLTH?

ECO BOX is listed with 10 mL, standard 20 mg/mL nicotine strength and a rechargeable internal 650 mAh battery.

Can I open and refill Polar Mint?

STLTH says its disposable devices are not designed to be opened or refilled.

Where can I compare other mint or ice products?

Use the mint and ice-flavour collections, and confirm the full product-series name on each listing.

Check the exact product Review flavour, strength, puff range, format, photos, and live availability before adding to cart.
Need help choosing? North York support is available before ordering if you want help with fit, flavour, or product family.
Checkout clarity Delivery, payment, and final order details are confirmed during checkout.
Store feedback Use the reviews page to choose a location and share your experience.
Contact support