Drip'n - Closed Pod
Level X Drip'n G2 Ultra Canada D Ice
Level X Drip'n G2 Ultra Canada D Ice
- Nicotine Strength
- 20mg/mL
- E-liquid Volume
- 20 mL
- Flavour Note
- Capture Canada's crisp essence in every vape
- Puff Count
- 50,000 Puffs
- Flavour type
- beverage
Couldn't load pickup availability
In stock — ready to order online
Official flavour description
ENVI presents Canada D Ice with the line “Embrace the essence of Canada” and describes it as a flavour blend capturing the Great White North. That is the full flavour description available on the official page; it does not name fruit, mint, beverage or other ingredients. This copy therefore treats the country reference as brand wording and does not turn it into a maple, berry, wintergreen or regional recipe claim. The ENVI product page is the direct reference for this particular flavour. The description is intentionally specific about what the manufacturer actually says and equally clear about what the source leaves unspecified. A product title can help identify a listing, but it should not be used to invent ingredients, a recipe, or a measured sensation that the manufacturer has not published. Check the exact name on the product page and packaging when matching this pod to another Level X item.
How to compare this flavour
The Canada reference makes this exact name easy to distinguish in the catalogue, but it should not be mistaken for a list of ingredients or a claim about where the product was made. ENVI does not specify the blend components in its short description. Readers who need particular flavour notes should rely on the source page and exact package rather than extrapolating from national imagery or the “D” in the title. The Ice word is retained as part of the official product name. The five-word model family and the exact flavour name together help distinguish this listing from other Drip’n products. Use this product’s own source statement as your comparison baseline; a similar word in another flavour does not establish a shared formula. If the official source does not identify a note, this page does not fill that gap with a guess. The live AllStar product page is where you can review the current item record and purchase options.
Capacity, strength and published puff figure
ENVI lists 20mL of e-liquid, a nicotine strength of 20mg/mL, and up to 50,000 puffs for the Level X Drip’n G2 Ultra pod. “Up to” is the manufacturer’s maximum wording, not a guaranteed count for every person or use pattern. These are product-family specifications shown on the official page for this G2 Ultra range. They are separate from the exact flavour description and should not be used to infer how long a pod will last for an individual.
Coil and airflow details
The supplier’s technical information identifies a dual-mesh coil and adjustable airflow that can switch between high and low by twisting or flipping the pod. These details describe the published pod design; they do not promise a particular taste intensity, vapour output, or personal experience. The page does not specify a maintenance routine in the details used here. Consult the instructions supplied for the exact device and pod for operation guidance instead of relying on a generalized description.
G2 device power information
ENVI publishes separate wattage ranges by device: the G2 base device lists 11W, 17W and 23W, while the G2 Pro device lists 10W–25W. Keeping the two device references separate avoids implying that the pod itself contains a battery or that both devices expose identical controls. These figures are product-source specifications only; follow the instructions for the battery/device you own and verify that the complete device and pod names match before use.
Dimensions and exact item identification
The official G2 Ultra product specification lists dimensions of 46.12 × 25.12 × 74.39mm. Use the full title “Level X Drip’n G2 Ultra Canada D Ice” to identify this exact item, especially when searching across other Level X families. Specifications from a Boost G2 pod or a disposable device should not be copied over just because the brand words overlap. AllStar’s live product page remains the reference for its current title, price, availability and checkout information.
Browse Level X and Drip’n products
Explore the Level X collection for the wider brand range, the closed pod collection to compare pod listings, the Level X G2 Ultra 50K collection for products in this named series, or the Drip’n G2 Ultra collection for brand/model navigation. These links are catalogue routes, not evidence that every pod is compatible with every battery; verify the exact product and device documentation.
What the source does and does not confirm
ENVI’s direct page supports the flavour wording and published G2 Ultra specifications stated above. It does not provide an ingredient list, a numeric sweetness or cooling scale in the source text used here, or an individualized puff-life estimate. Where a question depends on an unstated detail, the responsible next step is to check the manufacturer’s current page, exact package or device instructions—not to infer from a marketing name. This keeps the listing useful while separating verified product facts from interpretation.
Manufacturer product information: ENVI official Level X G2 Ultra Canada D Ice page.
Frequently asked questions
What flavour notes are named for Canada D Ice?
ENVI describes it as a blend capturing the essence of Canada, but does not name individual ingredients or notes.
Does “Canada” mean the source lists maple or a specific Canadian fruit?
No such ingredient is named on the official page.
What capacity and nicotine strength are shown?
20mL and 20mg/mL.
What is the published puff figure?
Up to 50,000 puffs.
Can airflow be adjusted?
The G2 Ultra pod description lists high/low airflow adjustment by twisting or flipping the pod.
