Geek bar - Disposable Vape
GEEK BAR PULSE X WINTER BERRY ICE Vape
GEEK BAR PULSE X WINTER BERRY ICE Vape
- Nicotine Strength
- 20mg/mL
- E-liquid Volume
- 20 mL
- Flavour Note
- Sweet mixed berries with a crisp icy finish and a cool refreshing exhale
- Puff Count
- 25000 Puffs
- Flavour type
- Fruit Ice
Couldn't load pickup availability
In stock — ready to order online
GEEK BAR PULSE X Winter Berry Ice disposable vape is the blackberry-and-ice entry among the Canadian supplier’s Pulse X products. Valor identifies blackberry with a refreshing icy touch and lists the device as a 20mL, 20mg/mL disposable vape. Its feature notes include Regular and Pulse modes, a curved screen that displays e-liquid and battery information, adjustable airflow and output, dual vertical mesh coils, and Type-C charging. The description below follows that exact Canadian-market listing and avoids details not established for this model.
Winter Berry Ice means blackberry and ice here
Although “Winter Berry” may sound like a general mixed-berry label, Valor’s flavour notes for this item name blackberry and ice. This product page therefore does not add strawberry, raspberry, blueberry, or another fruit. The supplier’s description presents blackberry with a cooling note; it does not specify a berry variety, sweetness level, ingredient recipe, or a numeric measure of cooling. That distinction keeps this page tied to the product rather than to assumptions based on the name alone.
For a model comparison, the Geek Bar Pulse X collection groups the store’s Pulse X products. The larger Geek Bar collection may include other series, so check the model name before comparing specifications. The disposable vape collection and ice flavour collection are broader routes through the catalogue and do not mean every linked item has the Winter Berry Ice profile.
Canadian supplier details for the device
Valor lists a 20mL e-liquid capacity and 20mg/mL nicotine strength for this Pulse X item. It reports up to 25,000 puffs in Regular mode and up to 15,000 in Pulse mode. Both numbers are supplier-stated maximums associated with their named modes; neither is a guaranteed result for an individual device. The product listing does not specify a universal duration, so this page does not convert the puff claims into an estimate of days or weeks.
The supplier also describes a curved screen with e-liquid and battery indicators. Airflow and output modes can be adjusted, the design uses dual vertical mesh coils, and charging is through Type-C. Valor states the device can reach 80% charge in 20 minutes. This page reports those as supplier-listed attributes, not as a performance test. No battery-capacity number is added because it is absent from the exact supplier product listing used here.
Pulse X is the model named on the live All Star Vape page and the Canadian supplier source. It should not be confused with Pulse X 2. A newer model’s battery figure, puff claim, display treatment, or other specifications cannot be assumed for Winter Berry Ice just because both names include Pulse X.
Use the live page to verify the exact item
The Shopify record currently identifies the product as “GEEK BAR PULSE X WINTER BERRY ICE Vape,” with one Default Title option. The live record carries barcode/SKU `6978873093662`, which a Canadian retailer also associates with Geek Bar Pulse X Winter Berry Ice. This helps confirm the item identity; it does not change the store option or create an extra strength selector. Check that the live product heading and details still match before completing an order.
To browse other devices in this series, follow the Geek Bar Pulse collection or return to the Pulse X collection. A flavour-led route is the ice flavour collection. For the exact source notes and device information, compare this page with Valor’s Alberta Winter Berry Ice listing; the source selection matters because other models and markets may publish different values.
Scope of the published claims
For this exact Canadian listing, the source supports blackberry and ice notes, capacity, nicotine strength, mode labels and maximum puff figures, the indicator screen, airflow and output controls, coil description, and Type-C charging. It does not give a complete ingredient panel, independent laboratory puff-count results, battery capacity, a personal-use duration, or a guarantee of how the flavour will be perceived. Those details remain outside the claims on this product page.
When exact package details are important, check the unit supplied and ask the retailer to resolve any difference between the package, live listing, and supplier data. Other Geek Bar flavours and versions can look similar in a collection, but their specifications and notes belong to their own listings.
Frequently asked questions
Which berries are named for Winter Berry Ice?
Valor’s exact Canadian listing names blackberry and ice. It does not list a mixed-berry recipe.
What size and nicotine strength are listed?
The supplier page gives 20mL and 20mg/mL for this Pulse X disposable.
Are the puff counts guaranteed?
No. The supplier says up to 25,000 in Regular mode and up to 15,000 in Pulse mode; those are maximum claims, not guarantees.
Does this Shopify page offer a strength choice?
The current Admin record contains one “Default Title” variant. Check the live product page for its current selector.
Can Pulse X 2 specifications be used for this item?
No. This product is identified as Pulse X. Pulse X 2 is a separate model and its specifications should be checked on its own listing.
