Skip to product information
1 of 1

Allo - Disposable Vape

ALLO Spearmint

ALLO Spearmint

E-liquid Volume
8 mL
Puff Count
2500 Puffs
Regular price $30.99 CAD
Regular price $25.99 CAD Sale price $30.99 CAD
Shipping is calculated at checkout. Free shipping over $100 in Ontario or $150 across Canada.
Secure online payment available
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Discover
  • Union Pay
Authentic adult-use vape products with local North York support and clear delivery options at checkout.

In stock — ready to order online

Confirm flavour, strength, and selected variant before checkout. Secure card payment is available online. Local North York support is available if you need help choosing.
View full details

ALLO Spearmint Disposable Vape is a mint-named option in the Allo Ultra 2500 family. Allo Canada describes the flavour as a cool, smooth taste of spearmint leaf. The source uses direct mint wording, but it does not provide an ingredient list, menthol quantity, measured cooling level or botanical sourcing details. This page does not infer any of those.

Why the exact mint name matters

Allo calls this variant Spearmint, which is more precise than a broad search for “mint.” Its official product note describes the character as cool and smooth and refers to spearmint leaf. Those are manufacturer descriptors rather than the result of an independent tasting panel. The phrase “with every puff” in the source is brand copy, not a quantified performance claim.

Spearmint is distinct from Allo’s fruit-labelled options. If you are comparing mint with fruit, Allo Strawberry Kiwi provides a separate product note; it is not a substitute for Spearmint. The Allo collection shows brand-level alternatives, and the disposable vape collection broadens discovery across product makers. Use each destination to browse, then return to the precise item page for product facts.

Allo Ultra 2500 family features

Allo Canada lists up to 2,500 puffs from 8 mL of e-liquid for its Ultra 2500 device family. The same family information states a 1,300 mAh battery and says the device does not require recharging. It names a mesh coil and smart chipset, and describes technology designed to reduce leakage and spit-back. These are the manufacturer’s published model-level descriptions. They are not an exact count, a user-specific duration estimate, or a promise that the product will perform identically in every circumstance.

The exact Allo Canada Spearmint product page lists 20 mg/mL. Verify the current option and package before buying, as other products may use different nicotine selections. The phrase “up to” marks the stated maximum puff rating; it does not guarantee a particular number of puffs or days. The fruit disposable collection is a broad discovery filter, not evidence that the products shown there share the Ultra 2500 specifications.

Use manufacturer details as the comparison limit

This listing supports a focused comparison: Spearmint flavour wording, the Ultra 2500 model family, and the manufacturer’s published specifications. Allo does not state an exact mint formula or a standardized cooling measurement on the linked page. Therefore, the description does not claim a certain ingredient, strength, smoothness for every user or advantage over another option.

If you need information not stated on the page, check the product label or ask the retailer to confirm it. Avoid borrowing a specification from another Allo device just because both products carry the same brand. Read the model name and flavour name together, then consult the product-specific source linked below.

Selection reminder

Confirm that Spearmint appears in the live product selector and on the package, and follow the manufacturer’s directions. Product availability can change. For adults only where lawful. Nicotine is addictive; comply with local purchase and use requirements.

Sources: Allo Canada exact ALLO Spearmint Disposable Vape listing and Allo Canada Ultra 2500 family specifications.

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Allo describe Spearmint?

Allo’s Canada listing says: Allo describes a cool, smooth taste of spearmint leaf. It does not provide a recipe or measured flavour intensity.

Which model is this Spearmint product?

It is listed as an Allo Ultra 2500 disposable. Check the live title and package to confirm the exact variant.

What specifications are listed for Ultra 2500?

Allo Canada lists up to 2,500 puffs, 8 mL of e-liquid and a 1,300 mAh battery, with a mesh coil and non-rechargeable design. The puff count is a maximum rating, not a guaranteed duration.

What nicotine strength does Allo show for Spearmint?

The linked Allo Canada product listing shows 20 mg/mL. Confirm the current selection and package on the item you are viewing.

How can I compare other Allo flavours?

Use the Allo collection and open each exact product. Similar fruit words do not mean that the flavour notes or device specifications are the same.

Check the exact product Review flavour, strength, puff range, format, photos, and live availability before adding to cart.
Need help choosing? North York support is available before ordering if you want help with fit, flavour, or product family.
Checkout clarity Delivery, payment, and final order details are confirmed during checkout.
Store feedback Use the reviews page to choose a location and share your experience.
Contact support