Skip to product information
1 of 1

AL FAKHER - Disposable Vape

Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 75K Blueberry Ice

Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 75K Blueberry Ice

Nicotine Strength
6mg/mL
E-liquid Volume
30 mL
Flavour Note
fresh blueberry flavour ends with a cooling ice
Puff Count
75,000 Puffs
Flavour type
Fruit Ice
Regular price $47.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $47.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is calculated at checkout. Free shipping over $100 in Ontario or $150 across Canada.
Secure online payment available
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Discover
  • Union Pay
Authentic adult-use vape products with local North York support and clear delivery options at checkout.

In stock — ready to order online

Confirm flavour, strength, and selected variant before checkout. Secure card payment is available online. Local North York support is available if you need help choosing.
View full details

Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 75K Blueberry Ice. The Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 75K Blueberry Ice pairs a named berry profile with the model’s published high-capacity format. The available product information describes sweet, succulent blueberries with an icy chill, and lists 30 mL of e-liquid, 6 mg nicotine, a rating of up to 75,000 puffs, dual MTL/DTL modes, adjustable airflow, and battery and liquid indicators. This page keeps those model-level details attached to this exact Blueberry Ice product and avoids adding an unverified flavour recipe or a guaranteed usage duration.

Blueberry Ice: keep the published flavour note precise

The retailer’s product information describes Blueberry Ice as sweet, succulent blueberries combined with a refreshing icy chill. That is the supported flavour description for this listing. It does not specify a blueberry variety, a ratio of fruit to cooling, or ingredients, so those details should not be inferred from the name. The title is useful when comparing this selection with other Crown Bar flavours: Blueberry Ice is distinct from Blue Razz, Grape Mint, or other berry-labelled options. Read the full flavour name on the product selector and package rather than using “blueberry” alone as a match.

This specific device also appears in broader disposable and flavour collections, but category labels are discovery aids, not evidence that every item has the same taste. If you are comparing icy fruit profiles, open the ice-flavour collection and the fruit disposable collection, then check each product’s own source details. The all-disposable collection provides a wider format-level route. Keeping the model and flavour together makes the product easier to identify in search while reducing the chance of carrying another Crown Bar variant’s description onto this page.

Published specifications for the 75K model

The product source lists 30 mL of e-liquid and 6 mg nicotine for the Crown Bar Mega Max 75K Blueberry Ice. It describes the puff figure as “up to 75K”; that is a published upper rating, not a promise that every person will reach the same total. Personal use conditions differ, and this product information does not establish a fixed number of days or sessions. When comparing devices, keep the stated capacity, nicotine value and rated puff figure together and confirm the exact retail package and local product label.

The same listing identifies dual MTL and DTL modes, adjustable airflow, an e-liquid indicator and a battery indicator. These are the controls and status features stated for the 75K line. The source used here does not specify a charging method or battery capacity, so this description deliberately does not add USB-C, rechargeability, or a milliamp-hour figure. That separation is important because product names can resemble other Crown Bar generations. Use the package and the current listing as the final references for the exact unit being considered.

Understand the two draw modes and airflow controls

The product page identifies both MTL and DTL modes. Those abbreviations describe the draw modes named by the retailer; this page does not promise that one mode is preferable or suitable for every shopper. The listed adjustable airflow is a separate control, so do not treat it as a measured range or assume specific settings that are not published. To compare this model with another disposable, check whether the other product explicitly lists the same modes and airflow feature instead of transferring them based on brand or puff count.

The liquid and battery indicators provide a way to view those two device levels according to the product listing. Their presence does not establish a precise remaining-life calculation, warning threshold, or usage estimate, none of which is documented in the source. For accurate expectations, rely on the item’s own instructions and packaging. If the current retail unit differs from the online description, pause and confirm the exact model before ordering. This product page focuses on the source-supported Blueberry Ice selection and avoids implying technical behaviour beyond the facts supplied.

A clearer way to compare flavour and format

A practical comparison begins by separating the flavour from the hardware. Blueberry Ice is the named flavour; Crown Bar Mega Max 75K is the product family. The model page supplies the capacity, nicotine strength and listed device features, while the flavour note describes blueberry with an icy finish. Another product called Blueberry Ice may have different capacity or controls, and another Crown Bar flavour may share the same device specifications without sharing this flavour description. Match both the family name and the specific flavour before comparing product pages.

Use this listing for the Blueberry Ice option and move to the relevant collections only when you want to browse alternatives. The links to fruit disposables, ice flavours and all disposables lead to broader assortments, not a guarantee about the inventory or details of every item. This internal path supports product discovery while keeping the individual product page as the place to verify its current title, package, and published specifications.

What to verify before choosing this item

Before purchase, check that the selection reads Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 75K Blueberry Ice and compare the product details against the package information. The source lists 30 mL, 6 mg nicotine, up to 75,000 puffs, MTL/DTL modes, adjustable airflow and liquid and battery indicators. The “up to” wording should remain attached to the rating; no exact service life is stated. A flavour description should likewise stay within the published blueberry-and-ice wording instead of adding a taste recipe or intensity scale.

If you need to compare other berry or cooling options, browse the linked store categories and inspect each candidate’s own product page. A collection link does not establish compatibility or shared specifications. Consult the instructions supplied with the unit and confirm the exact locally sold product if the page and package appear inconsistent. These checks keep the description specific, useful to shoppers comparing a high-rated disposable format, and faithful to the available product evidence without guessing at details the source has not published.

Fruit disposable vapes · Ice flavours · All disposable vapes

Frequently Asked Questions

What flavour description is published for Blueberry Ice?

The product information describes sweet, succulent blueberries with an icy chill.

What e-liquid amount and nicotine value are listed?

The listing states 30 mL of e-liquid and 6 mg nicotine. Confirm the package label for the exact item.

What does “up to 75,000 puffs” mean?

It is the product’s upper rated figure, not a guaranteed identical count for every user.

Which device controls are listed?

The source lists MTL/DTL modes, adjustable airflow, and battery and e-liquid indicators.

Does the source specify USB-C charging or battery capacity?

The source used here does not list either detail, so verify the package rather than assuming.

Sources: AL FAKHER product and flavour information

Check the exact product Review flavour, strength, puff range, format, photos, and live availability before adding to cart.
Need help choosing? North York support is available before ordering if you want help with fit, flavour, or product family.
Checkout clarity Delivery, payment, and final order details are confirmed during checkout.
Store feedback Use the reviews page to choose a location and share your experience.
Contact support