Skip to product information
1 of 1

AL FAKHER - Disposable Vape

AL FAKHER Crown Bar 10K - Lemon Mint

AL FAKHER Crown Bar 10K - Lemon Mint

Nicotine Strength
20mg/mL
E-liquid Volume
18 mL
Flavour Note
Cool mint with a clean, crisp, and refreshing finish
Puff Count
AL FAKHER Crown Bar 10K - Lemon Mint Puffs
Flavour type
mint
Regular price $37.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 CAD
Shipping is calculated at checkout. Free shipping over $100 in Ontario or $150 across Canada.
Secure online payment available
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Discover
  • Union Pay
Authentic adult-use vape products with local North York support and clear delivery options at checkout.

In stock — ready to order online

Confirm flavour, strength, and selected variant before checkout. Secure card payment is available online. Local North York support is available if you need help choosing.
View full details

AL FAKHER Crown Bar 10K Lemon Mint is the Lemon Mint option in the Crown Bar 10K disposable range. Canadian product listings identify this exact variant and publish a liquid capacity of 18mL, a nicotine strength of 20mg/mL, and a rating of up to 10,000 puffs. “Up to” describes a published maximum, not a guaranteed count or a fixed number of days. This page keeps the flavour identity separate from the device specifications so shoppers can check each detail against the package for the exact item.

What the Lemon Mint name tells you

The variant is named Lemon Mint. Those words identify the flavour option, but they do not provide a complete ingredient list, a recipe, or a measurable balance between lemon and mint. The cited Canadian listings use the same flavour name; they do not establish that every person will perceive the notes in the same way. For that reason, this description does not add claims about sweetness, tartness, cooling strength, or which note will be more prominent.

Use the full product name when comparing options. A Lemon Mint Crown Bar 10K should not be confused with a Lemon Mint product from another device family, or with another Crown Bar flavour that shares one word in its name. Similar naming is not proof of identical liquid, hardware, or performance. If you are comparing several variants, open each individual listing and check the exact flavour and model shown before making a selection.

To browse the other named choices in this device family, visit the AL FAKHER Crown Bar 10K collection. The wider AL FAKHER collection is a separate route for exploring the brand catalogue. Collection membership helps with discovery, but each product page remains the source for that specific variant’s displayed details.

Published Crown Bar 10K specifications

The Canadian references for this exact Lemon Mint variant list an 18mL e-liquid capacity and nicotine strength of 20mg/mL. They identify the product as a Crown Bar 10K disposable and state “up to 10,000 puffs.” These are published product-listing specifications. Check the label on the device packaging you receive if you need to confirm the information for a particular unit or production run.

The maximum puff figure should not be used as a personal-use estimate. The retailer listings do not specify a universal number of days, and a headline rating cannot tell an individual shopper how long a device will last. This description therefore does not translate the rating into an expected duration or promise a particular number of draws. Treat the number as the manufacturer or retailer’s stated upper rating and follow the product instructions.

Some listings for Crown Bar products provide additional hardware information, but published battery figures can vary across pages and may refer to different revisions. This page leaves out a battery-capacity number rather than implying that one figure is confirmed for every unit. Consult the exact device and its packaging for charging and operating information. The source links below are included so shoppers can review the underlying Canadian listings themselves.

Comparing this flavour with other options

If you already know you want the Crown Bar 10K model, compare the complete flavour names in the collection rather than relying on a short filter label or a shared word. Lemon Mint is its own listed option. Other variants may have different names and should not inherit this page’s flavour description or any product detail that has not been confirmed for them.

The disposable vape collection offers another way to browse this product category, but it is a discovery aid, not evidence that every included item has the same flavour profile or device specifications. Check the individual product listing for the exact model and flavour. If a filter or collection name differs from the item title, rely on the exact product title and package label when confirming which variant you have selected.

This distinction is useful when a store carries multiple products from the same brand. A brand name identifies the maker or product family; it does not make every device interchangeable. The model designation, flavour name, nicotine strength, and liquid capacity are separate details. Comparing them one by one helps avoid carrying information from a related product into a decision about this specific Crown Bar 10K Lemon Mint listing.

Checks before checkout and on delivery

Before adding the item to your cart, confirm that the product title says AL FAKHER Crown Bar 10K Lemon Mint. Check the cart line item as well, especially if you have browsed other flavours in the same family. On delivery, compare the package with the selected product and review its own label for the nicotine strength, liquid capacity, charging instructions, and any warnings. If the delivered model or flavour does not match the order, contact the retailer before using it.

Product descriptions are useful for identifying and comparing a listing, but they do not replace the directions or labels supplied with the physical device. Keep the device and its packaging details together until you have verified the item. Do not use information from another Crown Bar model or flavour to fill in a specification that is not stated for this variant.

Nicotine is addictive. This product is intended for adults only; follow all package directions and applicable local requirements. Keep the device away from children and pets, and dispose of it according to local guidance for electronic products and batteries.

Product references: VapeBarn’s Crown Bar 10K Lemon Mint listing and Wicks & Wires’ Lemon Mint 10K listing.

Frequently Asked Questions

It is listed as Lemon Mint. The name identifies the variant but does not specify an ingredient formula or a measured balance between the notes.
The cited Canadian listings state 18mL and 20mg/mL for this Crown Bar 10K variant. Check the package for the exact unit you receive.
No. It is a published maximum rating, not a guaranteed count or a promise of a fixed number of days.
Published Crown Bar listing details vary. Check the exact device packaging for its battery and charging information.
Use the linked AL FAKHER Crown Bar 10K collection, then open each product to confirm its exact flavour and specifications.
Check the exact product Review flavour, strength, puff range, format, photos, and live availability before adding to cart.
Need help choosing? North York support is available before ordering if you want help with fit, flavour, or product family.
Checkout clarity Delivery, payment, and final order details are confirmed during checkout.
Store feedback Use the reviews page to choose a location and share your experience.
Contact support